Masters of Wrestling Promotion
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

The answer (Yeah, i'm not good with titles :P)

2 posters

Go down

The answer (Yeah, i'm not good with titles :P) Empty The answer (Yeah, i'm not good with titles :P)

Post  Lianon Thu 27 Mar 2014 - 13:09

One Shot At Glory by Judas Priest plays louder than ever in whole stadium, all lights turn off, after some time only a glimpse of light can be seen in the ramp who leads to ring, in the center of light Lianon is standing, he slowly walks to the ring, the crowd don't show any reaction, that's not Lianon type of entrance. When Lianon reach the center of ring he ask for a mic and snaps his fingers, the lights back to normal. Everyone looks stunned.

Lianon: Well, that expected I'm not a showman of that federation, i don't look for fans, for lights, fame, money or anything like that. I joined is that federation for a reason deeper than that and because of that i made a promise to myself that i reach my objective no matter what happen or who enter in my way...

Crowd looks even more confused.

Lianon: I know why your faces are like that, when i appeared everyone thought "he's gonna answer for Bubba call in last week", and everyone here is right, but if i give a simple "yes" or "no" it's not enough for me, i have reasons for everything i done in my life and if i came here and justify my reasons i gonna feel bad.

Lianon takes a deep breath.